One of the most exciting aspects of the World Missions Pre-Assembly Conference is the recognition granted to various individuals of the 25 Years of Service award.

The 25-year veterans of evangelization on foreign soil represent an investment of personal dedication and sacrifice to fulfill the call of God upon their lives. They are exceptional individuals and ones who have established a lasting legacy.

The career missionaries for the 2018 General Assembly who have achieved this distinction are:

Neil and Jennifer LawrenceApril 1992
Eugene and Esther MitreaJanuary 1993
Martin and Rosiane MutyebeleSeptember 1992
Pavel and Cornelia Rivis-TipeiSeptember 1992
Paul and Rhonda StockardAugust 1993
Rodger and Saundra WikelundDecember 1993

World Missions commends these extraordinary servants and is proud of the valuable contributions they have made throughout the years to win the lost.